Meet Our Team

CREDO
We believe our first responsibility is to deliver the finest healthcare education found anywhere to support executives in the implementation of workforce development programs to improve organizational performance.

We believe that a better educated workforce improves relationships with patients, families, payers, providers and all stakeholders.

Thomas A. Rasmussen
CEO & Founder

Janice Graham

Janice Graham
Director of Operations
Janice.Graham@AthenaForum.com
Cathy Wright RN MS

Cathy Wright, BSN, RN
Monday Memo Editor
Cathy.Wright@AthenaForum.com
Thomas A. Rasmussen

Thomas A. Rasmussen
CEO & Founder
Tom.Rasmussen@AthenaForum.com
Kristin Hoffman

Kristin Hoffman
Registrar
Kristin.Hoffman@AthenaForum.com
Sarah Hill

Sarah Hill
National Director
Healthcare Sales
Sarah.Hill@AthenaForum.com
Beverly Gulvin

Beverly Gulvin
Manager,
Healthcare Sales WEST
Beverly.Gulvin@AthenaForum.com
Kathy Coutouzis

Kathy Coutouzis
Assistant Manager, Healthcare Sales WEST
Kathy.Coutouzis@AthenaForum.com
Kim Billings

Kim Billings
Manager,
Healthcare Sales EAST
Kim.Billings@AthenaForum.com
Cindy May

Cindy May
Assistant Manager,
Healthcare Sales EAST
Cindy.May@AthenaForum.com

Barbara Leach RN MS

Barbara Leach, MS, BSN, RN
Director, Nursing Education
Barbara.Leach@AthenaForum.com
Ellen Fink-Samnick MSW, ACSW, LCSW, CCM, CRP

Ellen Fink-Samnick, MSW, ACSW, LCSW, CCM, CRP
Director,
Social Work Education
Ellen.Fink-Samnick@athenaforum.com
Mindy Owen RN MSN CCM

Mindy Owen, RN, MSN, CCM
Advisor, Case Management Education